The Expo

Group Exhibition Manager

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

Exhibition Manager

Christian Previati
  (+39) 0541/744.882
  christian.previati@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL AND NATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Project Manager
Elena Bonacini


  (+39) 0541/744.883
  elena.bonacini@iegexpo.it

Sales Account
Diletta Avigo


  (+39) 0541/744.456
  diletta.avigo@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL BUYER OFFICE

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

VISITORS

Help desk
(+39) 0541 744 555
​helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

Available from 1st september :
from monday to friday (9 am - 1 pm)


Help desk online ticket
(+39) 041 2719009

From monday to friday (9 am - 1 pm, 2.30 pm - 5.30 pm)

EXHIBITORS

Technical service

Giorgia Ceccaroni

(+39) 0541/744.600

giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni

(+39) 0541/744.600
giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti

(+39) 0541/744.214
debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini

(+39) 0541/744.640

sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti

(+39) 0541/744.241
roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni

(+39) 0541/744.887

andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it